Book a Τest Νow

Book a Τest Νow

Please note that the IELTS test fee as of 1 April 2018 will be €198.00.

 

Book a Test

View our available test dates and locations:

DatesTest TypePrice
Saturday 21 April 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 21 April 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 26 April 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 05 May 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 12 May 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 12 May 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 19 May 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 24 May 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 24 May 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 02 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 02 June 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 07 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 23 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 30 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 30 June 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 07 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 07 July 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 19 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 21 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 28 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 28 July 2018General Training198 €

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

DatesTest TypePrice
Saturday 5 May 2018Academic198 €
DatesTest TypePrice
Saturday 21 April 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 21 April 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 26 April 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 05 May 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 12 May 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 12 May 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 19 May 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 24 May 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 24 May 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 02 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 02 June 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 07 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 23 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 30 June 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 30 June 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 07 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 07 July 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 19 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 21 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 28 July 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 28 July 2018General Training198 €

IELTS test dates available soon!

Book a Test

Note: If you cannot find the date and location of your choice in the Online Registration Systemplease Contact Us